Departments of Chemistry & Molecular Biosciences

Susan M. Egan

Chair, Department of Molecular Biosciences
Principal Investigator, Beckman Scholarship Program
Primary office:
8031 Haworth (Lab office)
Second office:
2040 Haworth (Chair's office)

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today