Departments of Chemistry & Molecular Biosciences


David Benson
Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies, Director, Beckman Scholarship Program
CDS1, Room 3142B
Lynn Hancock
Associate Professor, Director, Beckman Scholarship Program
8047 Haworth
Susan M. Egan
Professor, Chair, Department of Molecular Biosciences, Principal Investigator, Beckman Scholarship Program
8031 Haworth (Lab office)

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times